Austraalien at Camp

My blogging has gone down substantially because I am up at camp with Camp Timberlane. Loving the lake and the kids (had a dance party on the beach yesterday for Canada Day).

Yes I may be a glorified full-time babysitter with more of the children and less of the pay, but I have a glorious lake to jump in, all the fun activities to crash with my kids, docks to lie on and lots of new friends to hang out with.

The internet connection may be awful, and the beds are bunk form, and if I have to hear one more 14 year old talking about making out… but its a family and this being my second year at camp – it kind of feels like home.

 

Leave a Reply

