22 (nearly 23) and FAR too much Freedom and Funzies

Ah life.

Could it be any more random and awesome? (answer…yes, a meteor could come to earth bearing aliens that look like globs of pus, smell like peanut brittle, and can shoot lasers from their genitals)

But I digress.

Ah life.

I started this blog because I wanted to make my mark on the internet (coal smudge on the giant steam train that it is – god my images are off the beaten-track today – I think it’s the expired candy I just found in the office draw) and to write about the experience of being Australian, a traveller, a gypsy, expat brat, nationality challenged twenty something…

Bare with me, the sugar’s going to wear off eventually.

…and Life has been coming at me thick and fast. Since the last time I wrote on this blogs space, I have found an amazing little apartment with some awesome chicks (can’t believe I’ve only been living there 3 weeks, it already feels like home) and am working in the Camp office of the summer Camp I worked at!

I even found a boy to go on dates with. Who’dathunkit?

I love Canada and Canada seems to be pulling out the stops to make it all fall into place for me.

Can’t wait to see what happens next!

One thought on “22 (nearly 23) and FAR too much Freedom and Funzies

Leave a Reply

